top of page

U. S. Elected Officials

Activism Tool


Tracking the United States Congress


Track bills in Congress, your representative’s voting records, upcoming committee meetings, and get alerts by email.


Activism Tool



Step up. Get informed. Be heard.

Please reload

Donald Trump (R)

U. S. President

The White House

1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500

Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414
FAX: 202-456-2461

John Cornyn (R)

U. S. Senator

Washington DC Office

 517 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510
Main: 202-224-2934
Fax: 202-228-2856                

Dallas Office

5001 Spring Valley Road, Suite 1125 E
Dallas, TX 75244
Main: 972-239-1310
Fax: 972-239-2110

You can find many other locations around the state on his website.

Ted Cruz (R)

U. S. Senator

Washington, D.C.
T (202) 224-5922
Dirksen Senate Office Bldg, Suite 185
Washington, DC 20510


North Texas
(214) 599-8749
Lee Park Tower II
3626 N. Hall St., Suite 410
Dallas, TX 75219


You can find many other locations around the state on his website.

Mac Thornberry (R)

U. S. Representative, District 13

Washington, DC Office

2329 Rayburn House Office Building  

Washington, D.C. 20515

T (202) 225-3706 F (202) 225-3486


Wichita Falls Office 

2525 Kell Blvd., Suite 406
Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
T (940) 692-1700 F (940) 692-0539




Please reload

Still under construction. 

Please check back for more complete list.

bottom of page