Texas State Elected Officials

Greg Abbott (R)




  • Expanding Economic Opportunity

  • Elevating Education

  • Ensuring Public Safety

  • Envisioning a Stronger Tomorrow

Drew Springer (R)



Counties Represented:

Archer, Baylor, Clay, Cooke, Grayson, Jack, Montague, 

PaloPinto, Parker, Shackelford, Stephens, Throckmorton, 

Wichita, Wilbarger, Wise, Young, and portions of  Collin and Denton

David Spiller (R)

HD68 Representative

Counties Represented:


Childress, Collingsworth, Cooke, Cottle, Crosby, Dickens, Fisher, Floyd, Garza, Hall, Hardeman, Haskell, Jack, Kent, King, Montague, Motley, Stonewall, Throckmorton, Wheeler, Wilbarger, Young

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2015 by Sharon Van Baale. Proudly created with Wix.com

Paid for by the Republican Party of Jack County and not authorized by any candidate or their PAC.