"Let each citizen remember when he is offering his vote that he is not making a present or a compliment to please an individual - or at least he ought not to do so; but that he is executing one of the most solemn trusts in human society for which he is accountable to God and his country." --Samuel Adams, in the Boston Gazette, 1781.

See below for details.  No Meetings for a bit. 

Meetings and Events are open to all Republicans, Conservatives and those still on the fence.  We welcome you!  You never know who you will see there!  Meetings are the first Monday of the month unless noted in Calendar.  They usually begin at 6:30 pm.  and have moved for now to Prosperity Bank's Community Room.  Candidates and elected officials are always welcome to speak.

HD68 State Rep

David Spiller, an attorney from Jacksboro won the Runoff for Special Election and now holds the HD68 seat in the Texas House.   He was sworn in on March 9 and immediately began to file bills.

“I am proud to have filed eight bills and co-authored ten bills that advance a rural conservative agenda and are aligned with the needs of House District 68,” explained Rep. Spiller.  Congratulations!!!

Update on Rex Carter

HD68 Candidate Craig Carter and wife, Leigha Morgan's son, Rex,  that was hurt so badly in the car wreck just before the Runoff Election is doing great!  You can follow them on Facebook for updates on his progress.

News Quest

What news stations are you watching on TV for your information about National events or news updates?

What newspapers do you read online that you trust?

Let's Do It...

How do you see the Republican Party going forward?

What can we do to make sure we retake Congress in 2022?

What can YOU do?

Social Media

Since big tech companies are trying to silence conservative voices, have you had your Facebook or Twitter accounts or your website taken down, yet?

Have you found an alternative to any of the above that works? 

Trump News

President Donald Trump is continuing the fight to make sure our elections are fair and legal, as he continues to advance our interests.  Please continue to support him as he moves forward. Read about his opening the "Office  of the Former President" below.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2015 by Sharon Van Baale. Proudly created with Wix.com

Paid for by the Republican Party of Jack County and not authorized by any candidate or their PAC.